COLLEGE SEARCH SITES

The College Board - http://www.collegeboard.com

College Confidential - http://www.collegeconfidential.com

Colleges that Change Lives - http://www.ctcl.org

College Prowler - http://collegeprowler.com


APPLYING TO COLLEGE

Embark College Planner - http://www.embark.com

The Common App - https://www.commonapp.org


STANDARDIZED TESTING

PrepMe - http://www.prepme.com

Number2.com (free SAT Prep) - http://www.number2.com

Register for the SAT - http://sat.collegeboard.com

Register for the ACT - http://www.actstudent.org


SCHOLARSHIPS

Fastweb College Scholarship Search - http://www.fastweb.com

College Net - http://www.collegenet.com

Scholarships.com - http://www.scholarships.com


CURRENT TRENDS IN COLLEGE ADMISSION AND FINANCIAL AID

The Choice, New York Times - Demystifying College Admission and Aid - http://thechoice.blogs.nytimes.com